Our Team

A Specialized Team of Experts

AgriSompo North America believes in the importance of customer service and that philosophy starts with our leadership. Our leadership, consisting of some of the most experienced names in the crop insurance industry, constantly strives to identify new business processes, refine our technologies and IT solutions, and ensure that AgriSompo North America serves the American farmer first and foremost. 

Bob Haney

Executive Chairman of AgriSompo and CEO of AgriSompo North America

Brad Leighton

President, AgriSompo North America

Marji Guyler-Alaniz

President, AgriSompo International; and Chief Operating Officer, AgriSompo North America

Jonathan Akridge

Chief Financial Officer

Billy Moore

Senior Vice President

Wade Shuler

Senior Vice President

Amy Robertson

Senior Vice President

Carolyn Payne

Senior Vice President, Legal

Drew Remington

Senior Vice President

Trent Nauholz

Senior Vice President, Analytics

Scott Speaker

Senior Vice President, I.T.

Anita Riley

Vice President, Administration

Melissa Williams

Vice President, Policy Services and Specialty Underwriting

John Martin

Vice President, National Field Claims

Nick Janes

Vice President, National Operations

Dave Koll

Vice President, Strategic Solutions

Emily Holliday

Vice President, Human Resources

Suzanne Doerfer

Vice President, Controller

Celebrating Experience

This year, several of our team members will reach an incredible milestone: twenty years of service with AgriSompo North America. Each month, we will feature one of these highly dedicated and experienced employees in our ongoing 20 in '23 feature. Follow the links below to read each story.

Becky Cotner, Meeting and Event Manager

Dolores Fedelin, Senior Underwriter for the Southwest Region

Carolyn Hawkins, Underwriting Assistant II for the Southeast Region

Mark Moore, Disputed Claims Specialist

Trent Nauholz, Senior Vice President of Analytics

Lori Newell, Technical Operations Manager

Melissa Williams, Vice President of Policy Services and Specialty Underwritin

Brooks York, Director of Producer Services