Our Team

A Specialized Team of Experts

AgriSompo North America believes in the importance of service and that philosophy starts with our leadership. Our management, consisting of some of the most experienced names in the industry, constantly strives to identify new business processes, refine our technologies and IT solutions, and ensure that AgriSompo North America serves the American farmer first and foremost. 

Bob Haney

Executive Chairman of AgriSompo and CEO of AgriSompo North America

| bhaney@sompo-intl.com

Michael Smith

Senior Advisor

| msmith@sompo-intl.com

Mike Jones

Senior Vice President, Finance

| mjones@sompo-intl.com

Brad Leighton

Senior Vice President, Operations

| bleighton@sompo-intl.com

Wade Shuler

Senior Vice President, Regional Profit Centers and R&D / Actuarial

| wshuler@sompo-intl.com

Marji Guyler-Alaniz

Senior Vice President, Communications, Risk and Project Management

| malaniz@sompo-intl.com

Scott Speaker

Senior Vice President, I.T.

| sspeaker@sompo-intl.com

Billy Moore

Senior Vice President, Agency Management

| wmoore@sompo-intl.com

Trent Nauholz

Senior Vice President, Analytics

| tnauholz@sompo-intl.com

John Martin

Vice President, Field Claims

| johmartin@sompo-intl.com

Amy Robertson

Vice President, Human Resources

| amrobertson@sompo-intl.com

Diane Heckman

Director, Corporate Functions and Executive Services

| dheckman@sompo-intl.com